More

Dale Hill Hotel and Golf Club

Advertising Partners

Our advertising partners at Dale Hill provide a broad range of services, below are the company details with links to their company web pages where more details can be obtained on the services that they provide: 

Active Digital 

Atlantic Telecom

Barn Store-  https://www.barn-store.co.uk/

British Gypsum-  https://www.british-gypsum.com/

BSS Group - https://www.bssindustrial.co.uk/ 

Burnetts Estates Agents -  https://www.burnetts-ea.com/

Chaplins Consultancy

Colours -  Colours Decorating – Decorating Hastings 01424 466661 (colours-ltd.com)

CS Developments

Connect Tech Limited

CT Travel Group

ESS -  Engineering Solutions & Supplies Ltd - Flange Weld Testers (engineeringss.co.uk 

Elephants Head Pub -  https://elephants-head.co.uk/ 

Figures Ltd

Tony Gillham Services Limited

High Weald Property Investments Ltd

HPS Plumbing Supplies

Hucksters Advertising and Publishers-  http://www.hucksters.co.uk/

Independent Builders Merchant Group    -   http://Independentbm.com

Industrial Cleaners Ltd

KHL-  https://www.khl.com/

L & R Roofing 

Liddle Perrett Ltd

LJ Fletcher Builders Ltd –  http://ljfletcherbuilders.co.uk

Lotus House -  https://www.lotushouse.biz/ 

Mactire Associates Limited

Nathan Clemans Construction Limited

Newton Worldwide Logistics

NFU Mutual - https://www.nfumutual.co.uk/ 

Noahs Building Services –  https://Noahspropertyservices.co.uk

Nortrade - https://www.nortrade.co.uk/

Optimised Energetics

P Ward and Sons

Playpress Toys - https://www.playpresstoys.com/

Prospect Bainton 

Quantum Wealth Planning

RTW Construction Ltd-  https://www.rtwconstructionltd.co.uk/

Scaffold Direct

Scream Retail (Thunder Drinks) -   https://thunderdrinks.co.uk

Seaport Engineers

Stevens Brothers Builders - www.stevensbrothers.co.uk

Swallows Oast-  http://swallowsoast.co.uk/

Terry's Butchers 

The Bell Inn -  https://www.thebellinticehurst.com/

The Kent Wedding Centre-  https://www.thekentweddingcentre.com/

Trojan Sheet Metal-  https://trojansheetmetal.co.uk/

Wave Group International

VVSUK -  www.vvsuk.co.uk

Weeks Bakery

Westridge Construction





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.